When you login into
In order to explain the different options in Manage, we have divided the Manage homepage into four sections.
This section is the heart of Manage. It presents the different menu items which a user can use to perform different administrative tasks. Whenever they can click on any menu item, the corresponding functions associated with that particular menu will open on the right side. Whenever you log into Manage the first menu item 'Projects' is selected by default. In the above screenshot, you can see that the functions associated with Projects like import, 'New Folder', 'Edit Folder', etc are shown.
We will discuss each menu item present in the left panel in detail in the subsequent section.
This section contains three icons: Produce, Design and Logout.
When the user clicks on Produce icon, the Produce home page will get open in a new tab in the browser as shown below.
When you click on the Design icon, the web designer will open as shown below.
When you click the Log Out button, they would be logged out from the current session.
This content of this section is dependent on the menu item selected from the left panel of Manage. The menu item Project is selected by default when you login into Manage. As a result, the different features associated with Projects are displayed. We will talk about this in more detail in the subsequent section.
Connector Settings tab has now been removed and any added connectors will now shown in tabs vertically
How do I know which version of
In the bottom left of the screen, the version number of
Updated 11 months ago